Eagle Radio

Eagle Radio


Visit the website to find out more
Visit the website to find out more

General Election 2019: All the candidates in Surrey and North East Hampshire

3 minute read
General Election 2019: All the candidates in Surrey and North East Hampshire

Published at 8:42pm 14th November 2019. (Updated at 7:36am 12th December 2019)

The candidates standing in Surrey and North East Hampshire in the 2019 General Election have been announced.

In our area a total of 73 people are standing across 14 seats, with voting taking place on Thursday 12 December.

Below is the full list of nominations for our area for the General Election 2019:

East Surrey

Joseph Booton – Green Party

Claire Coryl Julia Coutinho – Conservative Party

Alex Ehmann – Liberal Democrats – To stop Brexit

Martin Alan Hogbin – Official Monster Raving Loony Party

Frances Rehal – Labour Party

Helena Mary Windsor – Independent

Epsom and Ewell

Janice Baker – Green Party

Steve Gee – Liberal Democrats

Chris Grayling – Conservative Party

Ed Mayne – Labour Party

Clive David Woodbridge – Independent

Esher and Walton

Peter Leonard Ashurst – Labour Party

Baron Badger – Official Monster Raving Loony Party

Monica Bernadette Etheldreda Harding – Liberal Democrats

Kylie Keens – Independent

Dominic Rennie Raab – Conservative Party

Kyle Gregory Taylor – Advance Together


Zoe Louise Franklin – Liberal Democrats

Anne Frances Milton – Independent

John Hugh Morris – Peace Party – Non-violence, justice, environment

Angela Joy Richardson – Conservative Party

Anne Catherine Rouse – Labour

Mole Valley

Paul Beresford – Conservative Party

Brian Andrew Bostock – Labour Party

Geoffrey Paul Cox – UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Robin Michael Horsley – Independent

Paul Gilbert Kennedy – Liberal Democrats

Lisa Claire Scott-Conte – Green Party


Crispin Jeremy Rupert Blunt – Conservative Party

Jonathan Christopher St Aubyn Essex – Green Party

Susan Kathryn Gregory – Labour Party

Julia Florence Searle – UK Independence Party (UKIP)

John William Vincent – Liberal Democrats

Runnymede and Weybridge

Robert Ashley King – Labour Party

Stewart Mackay – Independent

Rob O’Carroll – Liberal Democrats

Lorna Marie Rowland – Independent

Benjamin Timothy George Smith – Green Party

Ben Spencer – Conservative Party

Nicholas David Wood – UK Independence Party


David Bruno Campanale – Liberal Democrats

Paul John Jacobs – Green Party

Kwasi Kwarteng – Conservative Party

Pavitar Kaur Mann – Labour Party

South West Surrey

Tim Corry – Labour Party

Paul David Follows – Liberal Democrats

Jeremy Richard Streynsham Hunt – Conservative Party

Surrey Heath

Sharon Rose Galliford – Green Party

Michael Andrew Gove – Conservative Party

Brahma Mihir Mohanty – Labour Party

Alasdair Douglas Pinkerton – Liberal Democrats

David Simon Roe – UK Independence Party (UKIP)


Troy De Leon – UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Will Forster – Liberal Democrats

Jonathan George Caladine Lord – Conservative Party

Gerry Mitchell – Labour Party

Ella Walding – Green Party


Leo Docherty – Conservative Party

Alan Richard Hilliar – Liberal Democrats

Howard James Kaye – Labour Party

Donna Maria Wallace – Green Party

East Hampshire

Gaynor Frances Austin – Labour Party

David Colleton Buxton – Liberal Democrats

Damian Patrick George Hinds – Conservative Party

Jim Makin – UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Zoe Leonie Parker – Green Party

Eddie Trotter – The Justice & Anti-Corruption Party

North East Hampshire

Graham John Cockarill – Liberal Democrats

Tony Durrant – Independent

“Howling Laud” Hope – Official Monster Raving Loony Party

Ranil Malcolm Jayawardena – Conservative Party

Barry Jones – Labour Party

Culann Walsh – Green Party