Eagle Radio

www.964eagle.co.uk

: Waiting for next track...

Visit the 1st Gear website
Visit the 1st Gear website

Love Tour 2018

The Love Tour is back!

 

Once again Eagle Radio is showing the love for Surrey and Hampshire - it's the 10th full year of our Love Tour!

Hopefully we'll see you while we're out and about - come along and join in the fun with plenty of chances to win. Pick up one of our car stickers, play Spot the Ball on location and even get a selfie with the team. The Love Tour is the radio station's favourite time of year as we really have the chance to meet and say hello to so many people - hopefully you!

See you about!

PG

July 2018

Peter Gordon

WIN on Love Tour!

 

Spot the Ball
Breakfast Show Selfies

Love Tour locations

 

Monday 2nd July

Monday 2nd July

With Anthony Brooks Menswear

Tuesday 3rd July

Tuesday 3rd July

With Merrist Wood College

Wednesday 4th July

Wednesday 4th July

With Holistic Centre Godalming

Thursday 5th July

Thursday 5th July

With The Arena Leisure Centre

Friday 6th July

Friday 6th July

With Branston Adams

Saturday 7th July

Saturday 7th July

With Party in the Park

Sunday 8th July

Sunday 8th July

With BMI Mount Alvernia Hospital

Monday 9th July

Monday 9th July

With LMC

Tuesday 10th July

Tuesday 10th July

With Barons Farnborough

Wednesday 11th July

Wednesday 11th July

With The Curry Inn

Thursday 12th July

Thursday 12th July

With the Wellington Centre

Friday 13th July

Friday 13th July

With The Patio Black Spot Removal Co.

Visit the website to book tickets