Eagle Radio

Eagle Radio

www.eagleradio.co.uk

Visit the Pulsa Gas website to find out more
Visit the Pulsa Gas website to find out more

Stay Home Superheroes by Jo de Magneval

Address:
The Lightbox
The Lightbox, Chobham Road, Woking GU21 4AA

Website:
Visit website
Please note that Eagle Radio is not responsible for the content of any external website.

When:

Tuesday 11th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 12th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday 13th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
... 37 more dates ...
Sunday 27th September, 2020 11:00am to 5:00pm

Show all dates

Tuesday 11th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 12th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday 13th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday 14th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday 15th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday 16th August, 2020 11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 18th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 19th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday 20th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday 21st August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday 22nd August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday 23rd August, 2020 11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 25th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 26th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday 27th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday 28th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday 29th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday 30th August, 2020 11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 1st September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 2nd September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday 3rd September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday 4th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday 5th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday 6th September, 2020 11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 8th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 9th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday 10th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday 11th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday 12th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday 13th September, 2020 11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 15th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 16th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday 17th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday 18th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday 19th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday 20th September, 2020 11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 22nd September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 23rd September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday 24th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday 25th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday 26th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday 27th September, 2020 11:00am to 5:00pm

About:
Portrait photographer Jo de Magneval captures the essence of this historic and challenging time, through a series of photographs that celebrate families and the windows to their worlds. The exhibition documents each family’s story, bringing the images to life and allowing us all to reflect on what was, and is, important in life.

11 August – 27 September 2020
Free Entry | Suggested Donation £3

Events in Surrey and Hampshire

« Back to What's On