Eagle Radio

Eagle Radio

www.eagleradio.co.uk

Redressing the Balance: Women Artists from The Ingram Collection

Address:
The Lightbox
The Lightbox, Chobham Road, Woking GU21 4AA

Website:
Visit website
Please note that Eagle Radio is not responsible for the content of any external website.

Entry Fee: £7.5

When:

Tuesday 11th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 12th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday 13th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
... 31 more dates ...
Sunday 20th September, 2020 11:00am to 5:00pm

Show all dates

Tuesday 11th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 12th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday 13th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday 14th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday 15th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday 16th August, 2020 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 18th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 19th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday 20th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday 21st August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday 22nd August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday 23rd August, 2020 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 25th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 26th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday 27th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday 28th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday 29th August, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday 30th August, 2020 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 1st September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 2nd September, 2020 11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday 3rd September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday 4th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday 5th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday 6th September, 2020 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 8th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 9th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday 10th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday 11th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday 12th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday 13th September, 2020 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 15th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 16th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday 17th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday 18th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday 19th September, 2020 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday 20th September, 2020 11:00am to 5:00pm

About:
The exhibition will explore the ideas and narratives behind paintings, sculptures, and performance-based artworks by female artists, as part of an ongoing mission to address the imbalance of female representation in galleries, exhibitions and collections.

Key figures in the history of Modern British Art, such as Laura Knight, Barbara Hepworth and Elisabeth Frink, will feature alongside emerging and established contemporary artists including Lucy Gregory, Chloe Wing Chow and Tahmina Negmat.

11 August – 20 September 2020
£7.50 Day Pass | Lightbox Members Free | Under 21s Free

Events in Surrey and Hampshire

« Back to What's On