Eagle Radio {%endif%}

Eagle Radio

www.eagleradio.co.uk

{%endif%}
Visit the website to find out more
Visit the website to find out more

Farnham Speakers Club

Address:
Farnham Maltings (Dance Studio 1, East Wing)
The Farnham Maltings, Bridge Square, Farnham GU9 7QR

Website:
Visit website
Please note that Eagle Radio is not responsible for the content of any external website.

Brochure/Leaflet: Download

When:

Monday 24th February, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 9th March, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 23rd March, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
... 13 more dates ...
Monday 14th December, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm

Show all dates

Monday 24th February, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 9th March, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 23rd March, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 27th April, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 11th May, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 8th June, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 22nd June, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 13th July, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 27th July, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 10th August, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 24th August, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 14th September, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 28th September, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 12th October, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 26th October, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 9th November, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 23rd November, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Monday 14th December, 2020 7:15pm to 9:30pm

About:
Farnham Speakers is a friendly club aimed at helping people improve their communication and leadership skills. If you'd like to practice public speaking to present better in front of clients or colleagues, or even just for fun then this is the place to do it! Farnham Speakers is a Toastmasters International affiliated club which follows the Toastmasters education program. We welcome speakers of all levels from beginners to those who are more experienced. The club promotes a positive learning culture where we support each other and above all have fun and make new friends. Come along and visit us for free to find out more. People tell us that they learn a lot just from listening to others in their first meeting! Please note that we meet on the 2nd & 4th Monday of each month (except bank holidays).

Events in Surrey and Hampshire

« Back to What's On