Eagle Radio {%endif%}

Eagle Radio

www.eagleradio.co.uk

{%endif%}
Visit the UK Plumbing website to find out more
Visit the UK Plumbing website to find out more

Cards for Good Causes Haslemere Christmas Market supporting Cards for Good Causes

Address:
Cards for Good Causes
Cards For Good Causes, Halemere Educatioal Museum, High Street, Haslemere GU27

Website:
Visit website
Please note that Eagle Radio is not responsible for the content of any external website.

Supporting: Join in and help us support Cards for Good Causes

When:

Friday 22nd November, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday 23rd November, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Monday 25th November, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
... 15 more dates ...
Saturday 14th December, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm

Show all dates

Friday 22nd November, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday 23rd November, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Monday 25th November, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 26th November, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday 27th November, 2019 10:00am to 4:28pm
Thursday 28th November, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday 29th November, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday 30th November, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Monday 2nd December, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 3rd December, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday 4th December, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday 5th December, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday 6th December, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday 7th December, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Monday 9th December, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 10th December, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday 11th December, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday 12th December, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday 13th December, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday 14th December, 2019 10:00am to 4:30pm

About:
Cards for Good Causes will be open Mon - Sat until Dec 14th
On Sunday Dec 1st they will be open as part of Haslemere Christmas Market in Haslemere Museum,
With Christmas cards from 33 National and Local Charities as well as gift wrap and tags and other Christmas items, we offer the widest range in the area,
Over 70p in the £1 goes back to the charities so its a great way to support your favourite charities

Events in Surrey and Hampshire

« Back to What's On


Visit the HG Wells website