Eagle Radio {%endif%}

Eagle Radio

www.eagleradio.co.uk

{%endif%}
Book your tickets here
Book your tickets here

Women in Photography: A History of British Trailblazers

Address:
The Lightbox
Chobham Road, Woking, Surrey GU21 4AA

Website:
Visit website
Please note that Eagle Radio is not responsible for the content of any external website.

Entry Fee: £5

When:

Thursday 31st January, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 1st February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 2nd February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
... 118 more dates ...
Sunday 2nd June, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm

Show all dates

Thursday 31st January, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 1st February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 2nd February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 3rd February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 4th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 5th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 6th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 7th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 8th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 9th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 10th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 11th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 12th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 13th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 14th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 15th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 16th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 17th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 18th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 19th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 20th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 21st February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 22nd February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 23rd February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 24th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 25th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 26th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 27th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 28th February, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 1st March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 2nd March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 3rd March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 4th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 5th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 6th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 7th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 8th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 9th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 10th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 11th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 12th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 13th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 14th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 15th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 16th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 17th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 18th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 19th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 20th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 21st March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 22nd March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 23rd March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 24th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 25th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 26th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 27th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 28th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 29th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 30th March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 31st March, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 1st April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 2nd April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 3rd April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 4th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 5th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 6th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 7th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 8th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 9th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 10th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 11th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 12th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 13th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 14th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 15th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 16th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 17th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 18th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 19th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 20th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 21st April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 22nd April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 23rd April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 24th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 25th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 26th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 27th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 28th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 29th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 30th April, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 1st May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 2nd May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 3rd May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 4th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 5th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 6th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 7th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 8th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 9th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 10th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 11th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 12th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 13th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 14th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 15th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 16th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 17th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 18th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 19th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 20th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 21st May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 23rd May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 24th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 25th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 26th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Monday 27th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 28th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 29th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 30th May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 31st May, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday 1st June, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday 2nd June, 2019 10:30am to 4:00pm

About:
From the early innovations of Anna Atkins and Queen Alexandra, through to Dorothy Bohm’s depiction of 1960s London and the self-portraiture of Sarah Lucas in the 2000s, the exhibition will for the first time present an in depth historical survey showcasing the achievements of female photographers working in Britain. This exhibition is part of an ongoing international campaign to bring pioneering women photographers to a wider audience and expose the discrimination of working in a male dominated world.

Events in Surrey and Hampshire

« Back to What's On