Eagle Radio

www.eagleradio.co.uk

{%endif%}
Visit The Only Handyman website
Visit The Only Handyman website

The Runnymede Craft Project

Address:
[anonymised] [anonymised]

Entry Fee: £1

Brochure/Leaflet:
Download

When:

Friday 27th April, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday 11th May, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday 25th May, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
... 11 more dates ...
Friday 14th December, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am

Show all dates

Friday 27th April, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday 11th May, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday 25th May, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday 8th June, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday 27th June, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday 13th July, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday 27th July, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday 10th August, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday 24th August, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday 14th September, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday 28th September, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday 12th October, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday 26th October, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday 9th November, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday 23rd November, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday 14th December, 2018, 10:00am to 11:00am

About:
A fortnightly social Craft Group for Mental Health Suffers in Runnymede

Events in Surrey and Hampshire

« Back to What's On


Visit the Branston Adams website